Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Warmer Wales

Funded by the British Gas Energy Trust, get free, impartial and confidential advice on how to keep your home warm from our Warmer Wales advisers.

This includes advice on energy efficiency, debt and how to make sure you’re getting all the income you’re entitled to. To book a Warmer Wales appointment, contact your local energy adviser below. You should hear back from someone between 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Local Citizens Advice

Contact details

Citizens Advice Bridgend

Liz Evans: liz.evans@bcbcab.org.uk

Citizens Advice Carmarthenshire

energy@carmarthenshire-ca.org.uk / 07807 941 691

Citizens Advice Ceredigion

enquiries@cabceredigion.org

Citizens Advice Conwy

Lorraine Morgan: generalistadvisere@caconwy.org.uk 

Citizens Advice Denbighshire

Peter Davies denbigh@dcab.co.uk 07437 485881
Tanya Bowyer denbigh@dcab.co.uk 01745 818087

Citizens Advice Flintshire

E-mail: energy@flintshirecab.cabnet.org.uk

Phone: 01352 706841

Citizens Advice Merthyr Tydfil

Jonathan Mantle: Jonathan.mantle@citizensadvicemt.org.uk

Citizens Advice Newport

warmer.wales@newportca.org.uk

Citizens Advice Pembrokeshire

warmerwales@pembscab.org

Citizens Advice Powys

0345 601 8421  Mon to Fri 9am to 3pm.  Leave your details and we will get back to you.   

Citizens Advice Rhondda Cynon Taff

energymatters@carct.org.uk

Citizens Advice Torfaen

Christine Blackwood: Christine.Blackwood@catorfaen.org.uk  

Citizens Advice Wrexham

admin@wrexhamcab.cabnet.org.uk / 03000 330 1178 (leave a message)

Citizens Advice Ynys Môn

Angela Kenney: angela.kenney@ynysmoncab.org.uk 

Citizens Advice stores and uses client data in line with our organisational privacy policy which sets out the standards you can expect when we ask for or record your personal information, and explains how we'll use it.